The Team

>

Management Support
Planning & Budget Team plan@biff.kr fund@biff.kr
Human Resources & General hr@biff.kr all@biff.kr
IT business webmaster@biff.kr
Publicity
Content Creation Team content@biff.kr
Program
Program Team program@biff.kr
Guest Service Team guest@biff.kr
Film Screening & Subtitling tech@biff.kr subtitle@biff.kr
Community BIFF
Customer Service Relations service@biff.kr
Community BIFF Team community@biff.kr
BIFF EVERYWHERE everywhere@biff.kr
Asian Contents & Film Market
ACFM Management market@acfm.kr
Market Sales & Operations badge@acfm.kr
Story Market Team ip@acfm.kr
External Relations
Marketing Team marketing@biff.kr
Jiseok Film Institute
BIFF Asian Film Academy bafa@biff.kr