본문 바로가기 메뉴 바로가기
natrilite
전체메뉴

Contact us

Strategic Planning
Planning Team plan@biff.kr
Human Resources Team hr@biff.kr
General Affairs Team all@biff.kr
Accounting Team fund@biff.kr
Publicity
Marketing Team marketing@biff.kr
Program
Program Team program@biff.kr
Guest Service Team guest@biff.kr
Program General Affairs
Customer Service Relations service@biff.kr
Film Screening & Subtitling tech@biff.kr
IT business webmaster@biff.kr
Asian Contents & Film Market
Market Event event@acfm.kr
Market Sales & Operations badge@acfm.kr
Asian Project Market apm@biff.kr
Business
Community BIFF community@biff.kr
Jiseok Film Institute