본문 바로가기 메뉴 바로가기
전체메뉴

Contact us

※ The table below can be scrolled left and right.

Planning Customer Relations Business
Planning Team
plan@biff.kr

Human Resources Team
hr@biff.kr

Accounting Team
fund@biff.kr

Customer Service Relations
service@biff.kr

Contribution to Local Society Team
all@busanxbiff@biff.kr

Business Team
business@biff.kr
Asian Contents & Film Market Management Support Program
Market Sales & Operations
badge@acfm.kr

Market Event
event@acfm.kr

General Affairs Team
all@biff.kr

IT business
webmaster@biff.kr

Program Team
program@biff.kr

Guest Service Team
guest@biff.kr

Event Team
event@biff.kr

Publicity Busan Film Academy Jiseok Film Institute
Publicity Team
pr@biff.kr

Marketing Team
marketing@biff.kr

AFA Team
afa@biff.kr

ACF Team
acf@biff.kr

APM Team
apm@biff.kr

Jiseok Film Institute
forum@biff.kr