Flash Forward Audience Award

The 27th Busan International Film FestivalFlash Forward Audience Award

This award is given to the film that is most highly rated by festival audiences from the Flash Forward section. Sponsored by BIFF Supporters Association, 10,000,000 KRW is awarded to the director.

Riceboy Sleeps

Anthony SHIM Canada