서브메뉴

Home BIFF 2020 Contact us

Contact us

Planning
Planning Team plan@biff.kr
Human Resources Team hr@biff.kr
Accounting Team fund@biff.kr
Customer Service Relations
Customer Service Relations service@biff.kr
Contribution to Local Society Team busanxbiff@biff.kr
Business
Business Team business@biff.kr
Asian Contents & Film Market
Market Sales & Operations badge@acfm.kr
Market Event event@acfm.kr
Management Support
General Affairs Team all@biff.kr
IT business webmaster@biff.kr
Program
Program Team program@biff.kr
Guest Service Team guest@biff.kr
Event Team event@biff.kr
Publicity
Publicity Team pr@biff.kr
Marketing Team marketing@biff.kr
Busan Film Academy
AFA Team afa@biff.kr
ACF Team acf@biff.kr
APM Team apm@biff.kr
Jiseok Film Institute