본문 바로가기 메뉴 바로가기
전체메뉴
International Premiere

5 Is the Perfect Number

Igort

  • 국가Italy/Belgium/France
  • 제작연도2019
  • 러닝타임107min
  • 상영포맷 DCP
  • 컬러Color
  • 장르 Family · Crime/Violence · Suspense/Mystery · Revenge

Program note

As his first feature film, the cartoonist Igort adepts his comic book on a Neapolitan hitman revenging the death of his son. Rather than filming a realistic version of his comic strip, he chose to style it, returning to the colors of the 1970s Italian cinema. It is in the tradition of Dick Tracy of Warren BEATTY and Sin City of Robert RODRIGUEZ, that is Five is the Perfect Number: the actors are made up to look like the characters, the staging is baroque and stylized and action scenes, sometimes reminiscent of John WOO, are as violent as fanciful. Alongside Valeria GOLINO (Rain Man, Portrait of the Girl on Fire), the star Toni SERVILLO (La grande bellezza) composes a moving character of an aging killer taking up arms for a final battle. (Stéphane Du MESNILDOT)

Credit

  • Director Igort
  • Producer Marina MRAZOTTO / Mattia ODDONE / Elda FERRI
  • Cast Toni SERVILLO / Valeria GOLINO / Carlo BUCCIROSSO / Iaia FORTE / Giovanni LUDENO / Lorenzo LANCELLOTTI / Vincenzo NEMOLATO / Emanuele NOCERINO / Mimmo BORRELLI / Gigio MORRA
  • Screenplay Igor TUVERI
  • Cinematography Nicolaj BRÜEL
  • Production Design Nello GIORGETTI
  • Editor Esmeralda / Walter / Jan CALABRIA / FASANO / HAMMEUW
  • Sound Daniele MARANIELLO
  • Music D-ROSS & STARTUFFO
  • Production Company Propaganda Italia,Jean Vigo,Rai Cinema
    Italy Via Giacomo Barzellotti, 9, 00136 Roma RM, Italy,Italy via del Colosseo, 2/A, 00184 Roma RM, Italy,Italy
    Tel: 39 0645481845,39 06 67 80 003,
    direzione@propagandaitaly.com
    j.vigo@tiscali.it

  • World Sales Playtime
    France 5 rue Nicolas Flamel
    Tel: 33 +33153103399
    Fax:
    joris@playtime.group
  • CODE
  • DATE
  • TIME
  • THEATER
  • code096
  • 날짜10-04
  • 시간13:00
  • 상영관Sohyang Theater Centum City
  • 12세관람가
  • code409
  • 날짜10-08
  • 시간16:30
  • 상영관CGV Centum City 5
  • 12세관람가
  • code515
  • 날짜10-09
  • 시간20:00
  • 상영관CGV Centum City 5
  • 12세관람가

Director

Director

Igort

Igort has worked since the late 1970s as a comic book author, illustrator, essayist and musician. He published in 2002 the comic novel 5 Is the Perfect Number, which was immediately published in 15 countries. He writes fiction and screenplays for cinema.

Photo